Til toppen

Haugesund

Telefon: 52 70 04 50
E-post: haugesund@norrona.net   
 
Besøksadresse:
Solvangvegen 5519 Haugesund

Postadresse:
Postboks 524
5501 Haugesund

Org.nr: 866 137 072


Salgsavdeling

Vi vil gjerne hjelpe deg med kjøkkenutstyr og storkjøkkenutstyr. Kontakt oss gjerne direkte!

img here

Tina Skorild

Salgskonsulent

928 40 329

tina@norrona.net

img here

Cathrine Kalstø

Salgskonsulent

473 33 441

cathrine@norrona.net

img here

Jan Klovning

Daglig leder

922 33 012

jank@norrona.net

img here

Andreas Johansson

Prosjektleder

968 47 985

andreas.johansson@norrona.net


Serviceavdeling

img here

Per Arne Jacobsen

Servicesjef

982 66 972

per.arne@norrona.net

img here

Per Harald Lunde

Salg/service

982 66 971

per.harald@norrona.net

img here

Michal Radzionczyk

Servicetekniker

982 66 974

michal@norrona.net

img here

Ansgar Halleland

Servicetekniker kjøling

930 39 016

ansgar@norrona.net