Til toppen

Kristiansand

Telefon: 40 60 30 75
E-post: kristiansand@norrona.net
 
Besøksadresse:
Barstølveien 36D
4636 Kristiansand

Postadresse:
Postboks 9048 Sørlandsparken
4696 Kristiansand

Org. nr: 991020764


Salgsavdeling


Vi vil gjerne hjelpe deg med kjøkkenutstyr, storkjøkkenutstyr og service. Kontakt oss gjerne direkte!

img here

Vidar Olsen

Daglig leder

954 97 838

vidar@norrona.net

img here

Hege B. Siegwarth

Salgskonsulent

932 37 511

hege@norrona.net

img here

Gro T. Pettersen

Tegning/salg

406 00 596

gro@norrona.net


Service

Telefon: 51 82 60 00 | service.kristiansand@norrona.net

img here

Bjørn Holen

Servicesjef

917 29 397

bjorn.holen@norrona.net

img here

Glenn Fossheim

Servicetekniker

959 46 719

glenn@norrona.nett

img here

Jan Kristian Mikaelsen

Servicetekniker

45 50 79 31

jan@norrona.net

img here

Steffen Løvdal

Servicetekniker

41 39 94 29

steffen.lovdal@norrona.net